34 bands confirmed for the Masters Of Rock 2013!

Home  /  Festival News  /  Current Page

ANNEKE VAN GIERSBERGENYes, your eyes don’t lie to you, 34 international and also local acts were confirmed for the Masters Of Rock festival (Vizovice, Czech Republic) which must get started on 11.07.2013! 34 for Odin’s sake! Let’s get to the list: ACCEPT, AMARANTHE, ANNEKE VAN GIERSBERGEN, ARKONA, AUDREY HORNE, AVANTASIA, BRAINSTORM, DANIEL KROB, DARK GAMBALLE, DEATH DEALER, DEBUSTROL, DESMOD, DIE HAPPY, EGOTRIP, ELVENKING, EPICA, FLERET, GATE CRUSHER, HARLEJ, LENINGRAD COWBOYS, LORDI, MASTERPLAN, NEONFLY, NIL, POWERWOLF, PRIMAL FEAR, RAGE + LINGUA MORTIS ORCHESTRA, RAGNAROK, SILENT STREAM OF GODLESS ELEGY, THE 69 EYES, THE EXPLOITED, TROLLFEST, WALTARI and WARHAWK. Check the Masters Of Rock 2013 page to find all the information you need to know about the event!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.